Protea Fowers and Nature Spirits 

Much is brewing in our household.  Much excitement and anticipation for some exciting changes in the works.  While these things settle out my posting will be sporadic and Possibly very quiet.  Know that all will return – hopefully as early as October.

One of several new designs – created from a protea flower photograph.  I created a digital pattern and was excited to see the various Nature Spirits peering back at me.  Can you see them too?

Please follow me on Instagram “Shapeseekerstudio”.  I post extra items there and hope to provide more in progress shots as our transition occurs.

Protea Flowers and Nature Spirits Spiral Notebook available in my Red Bubble shop

Leave a Reply

